September 2021 - Find Your Groove

Breaking

Saturday, September 25, 2021

AJ Chaka - "Trill as it Gets"
Hip Hop Orchestra Performs "Brand New Funk" to celebrate Will Smith's birthday

Thursday, September 23, 2021

ImpossibleOdds - "Pristine"

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Trizz & Xavier "Slide"

Friday, September 17, 2021

Trizz & Farazi "Trigger Nometry"

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Dialect - "The Sandz of Time" (Instrumental Album)

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Krishaun Fritz Releases “D-Boy Block”

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Darrell Kelley Cries "Take Your Knees Off Our Necks!!!"
ITAMIYO Debuts 3rd Single in 3 Months "Watch Out"

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

B Young Releases Performance Video of "Eyes Wide Shut" for Vevo LIFT

Friday, September 3, 2021

Franki Shares Appreciation of Toronto's Asian Community in "Spadina"
Vursatyl Releases The New Single/Video "Secondhand Smoke"
Drew Lines Debuts New Single "RISE"